Just some pictures

It is my birthday today so we went out for a ride. The 14 tooth front sprocket is a great modification for around here where there are loads of tourists on the road at the moment, and makes the bike nicer to ride. It is just a day over a month since we bought the 848 as my birthday present so I could say I have been testing it before my birthday and now I can start using it. Testing has covered about 1200kms.

P1030754aE2 P1030729aEThese pictures were taken, by my wife, of the bike parked by the river Dodogne at Limeuil.

Another modification that was done but not yet documented was the addition of a 6000k HID xenon headlight in the standard dip beam. 6000k is on the limit of what I would fit as any higher would look too blue.

Jude stopped ahead of me and took this short video of me passing.

 

Leave a Reply

